Built in 1885 as a carriage house, this charming two-story home was converted to a single-family residence and moved to its present location in 1936. While sorely in need of a complete restoration, the charm and character of this lovely home remains intact. A bay window, a fireplace and knotty pine paneling grace the living room while the tiles on the dining room floor are reminiscent of Batchelder tile. A wall of windows opens onto the spacious rear yard which is shaded by an ancient oak tree. At the back end of the lot, set on a red brick patio, is a beautiful built-in bbq/outdoor fireplace from yesteryear. The yard may be large enough to accommodate an ADU.